You can now
automatically delete professional profiles
that have gone inactive, helping you keep your job seeker database clean and free of stale profiles.
You can enable this from
Job Board Settings > Professional Profiles > General
image
Once enabled, you can define the inactivity period after which profiles are automatically deleted, with a
minimum of 180 days
. A profile is considered active as long as the job seeker has logged in within that window.